Forthcoming Events

Fri Sep 12 @12:00AM
Prayer & Pamper Weekend
Sat Sep 13 @12:00AM
Prayer & Pamper Weekend
Sun Sep 14 @12:00AM
Prayer & Pamper Weekend
Tue Sep 16 @ 9:15AM - 04:00PM
"Be still and see that I am God"
Thu Sep 18 @ 9:15AM - 04:00PM
"Be still and see that I am God"
Fri Sep 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Retreat
Sat Sep 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Retreat
Sun Sep 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Retreat
Tue Sep 23 @12:00AM
CARM Retreat - Poetry & Sculpture
Wed Sep 24 @12:00AM
CARM Retreat - Poetry & Sculpture

Calendar of Events

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4